Organic Pasta Recipes

These are the organic ingredients I’m going to use to make a tri-color or Radiatore pasta with Pesto sauce and cherry tomatoes. Adding Parmesan Romano and Asiago cheese upon serving.

Organic Pasta Spaghetti Marinara with Spinach & Kosher Franks


A video of me cooking Organic Spaghetti Marinara with Spinach and Kosher Beef Franks that I got from Trader Joes.

I shoot this video using iPhone on my left hand and cooking on my right. I don’t know how to edit the video size.

Ingredients:

– Organic Pasta noodles
– Tomato & Basil Marinara Sauce
– Hebrew National Beef Franks
– Freshly Shaved Parmesan, Romano & Asiago cheese
– Organic Baby Spinach

This is very simple cooking if you want to make your own spaghetti.

Leave a Reply

